Concealed Carry Class (CPL)Offered by NORGC Monthly
This class gives the certification required by the State of Michigan to obtain a Concealed Carry License. The class is taught by NRA certified instructors and complies with all regulations set forth by the State of Michigan. The course consists of classroom instruction, legal information, and live fire.
Cost is $110 for members or $135 for non-members, however, $25 may be applied to a new NORGC membership within 30 days of the CPL Class date.
To register inquire here or call 842-9711 during regular business hours.
- Classes are usually held on the 3rd Sunday of every month by NRA Certified Instructors.
- Other dates and times upon request. We can schedule a class evenings and/or weekdays to meet your needs. (Minimum of 6 students).
- All female classes with a female instructor are available.
- Student must bring 1 box (50 rounds) of ammo and their own pistol (no magnums please).
- Class time consists of course instruction, legal portion, and live fire qualifying. Please allow a minimum of eight hours to complete the class.
- All class materials are included.
- NOTE: training complies with 5j of 1927 PA372 as amended by 2OOO PA381 as amended by 2OO2 PA719, To view a complete copy of the Michigan Concealed Pistol License law, visit the Michigan State Police web site at mi.gov/msp .
- VISA and MASTERCARD accepted. Please make checks payable to NORGC.
LADIES ONLY CPL CLASS
SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 17TH at NORGC
REGISTER AT 842-9711 or firstname.lastname@example.org